Food Service Advisory Group (FSAG)

This group was constituted through the Executive Council. The intent is to meet at least once per semester to review food service performance and make recommendations for improvement where appropriate.

Purpose of the group is to provide a working forum for all constituencies to make input regarding how food service is delivered to Sacramento City College.

Membership was done by appointment from each constituency group and includes the following personnel:

Robert Burks
Chris Torres
Kristie Michael
Kelli Lusk
Bob DeNigris
Irma Rodriquez
Lynne Giovannetti
Wendy Gomez
Donnetta Webb
Greg Hayman
Tami Johnston Cisneros
Hsiao Wang
Karen Parks
Deborah Gambrel
John Polagruto
Alexander Zambrano, CAEB
Kenia Lopez, CAEB
Penelope DeMeerleer, CAEB
Willie Mays, CAEB
Gavin Fielder, CAEB
Laduan Smedely**
Frank Gleason, Mgr, Aramark Food Services

** Chair and SCC liaison for City Cafe