SCC Readmission Workshops

As part of the Readmission Process, workshops are provided for students on Academic and/or Progress Dismissal.

WORKSHOPS OPEN


How to register

Click on the month below to view available workshop dates.  Then click on the workshop that says “OPEN” to register.  *Please schedule yourself for only ONE workshop.  Once you submit your application you are immediately scheduled for that workshop appointment.

* Please note space is limited.  If you schedule more than one workshop all workshop appointments will be cancelled. For more information, call 558-2147.

When: Arrive 10 minutes before your scheduled workshop. Late arrivals will NOT be admitted.
Where: All workshops will be held in the Registration/Financial Aid Lab in the Business Building, room B153
What to bring: (1.) photo ID (2.) Sacramento City College student ID number (3.) pencil & notepad

March Workshop Dates-OPEN

 

 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 10:00am-12:00pmCLOSED B-153
 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 10:00am-12:00pmOPEN B-153
 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 11:00am-1:00pmOPEN B-153
 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:00am-1:00pmOPEN B-153
 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:00pm-5:00pmOPEN B-153
 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:00pm-5:00pmOPEN B-153
 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 4:00pm-6:00pmOPEN B-153
 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 4:00pm-6:00pmOPEN B-153

April Workshop Dates-POSTED

   

 Tuesday, April 7, 2015 5:00pm-7:00pmPOSTED B-153
 Wednesday, April 8, 2015 5:00pm-7:00pmPOSTED B-153
 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 10:00am-12:00pmPOSTED B-153
 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:00am-12:00pmPOSTED B-153
 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 11:00am-1:00pmPOSTED B-153
 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 11:00am-1:00pmPOSTED B-153
 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 3:00pm-5:00pmPOSTED B-153
 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 3:00pm-5:00pmPOSTED B-153

   

                

            

May Workshop Dates-POSTED

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 4:00pm-6:00pmPOSTEDB-153
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 4:00pm-6:00pmPOSTEDB-153
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 5:00pm-7:00pmPOSTEDB-153
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 5:00pm-7:00pmPOSTEDB-153