SCC Readmission Workshops

As part of the Readmission Process, workshops are provided for students on Academic and/or Progress Dismissal.

WORKSHOPS OPEN


How to register

Click on the month below to view available workshop dates.  Then click on the workshop that says “OPEN” to register.  *Please schedule yourself for only ONE workshop.  Once you submit your application you are immediately scheduled for that workshop appointment.

* Please note space is limited.  If you schedule more than one workshop all workshop appointments will be cancelled. For more information, call 558-2147.

When: Arrive 10 minutes before your scheduled workshop. Late arrivals will NOT be admitted.
Where: All workshops will be held in the Student Services Building, room STS 123.  Please meet in the lobby. A SCC Staff member will come get you.
What to bring: (1.) photo ID (2.) Sacramento City College student ID number (3.) pencil & notepad

March Workshop Dates-OPEN

 

 Tuesday, March 3, 2015 10:00am-12:00pmCLOSED B-153
 Wednesday, March 4, 2015 10:00am-12:00pmCLOSED B-153
 Tuesday, March 10, 2015 11:00am-1:00pmCLOSED B-153
 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 11:00am-1:00pmCLOSED B-153
 Tuesday, March 17, 2015 3:00pm-5:00pmCLOSED B-153
 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 3:00pm-5:00pmCLOSEDCafe #1
 Tuesday, March 24, 2015 4:00pm-6:00pmCLOSED B-153
 Wednesday, March 25, 2015 4:00pm-6:00pmCLOSED Cafe #1

April Workshop Dates-OPEN

   

   

Tuesday, April 7, 20155:00pm-7:00pmOPENSTS-123
Wednesday, April 8, 20155:00pm-7:00pmOPENSTS-123
Tuesday, April 14, 201510:00am-12:00pmOPENSTS-123
Wednesday, April 15, 201510:00am-12:00pmOPENSTS-123
Tuesday, April 21, 201511:00am-1:00pmOPENSTS-123
Wednesday, April 22, 201511:00am-1:00pmOPENSTS-123
Tuesday, April 28, 20153:00pm-5:00pmOPENSTS-123
Wednesday, April 29, 20153:00pm-5:00pmOPENSTS-123

                

            

May Workshop Dates-TBA