SCC Readmission Workshops

As part of the Readmission Process the Counseling Office provides workshops for students on Academic and/or Progress Dismissal.


How to register

Click on the month below to view available workshop dates.  Then click on the workshop that says “OPEN” to register.  *Please schedule yourself for only ONE workshop.  Once you submit your application you are immediately scheduled for that workshop appointment.

* Please note space is limited.  If you schedule more than one workshop all workshop appointments will be cancelled.

When: Arrive 10 minutes before your scheduled workshop. Late arrivals will NOT be admitted.
Where: All workshops will be held in the Registration/Financial Aid Lab in the Business Building, room B153
What to bring: (1.) photo ID (2.) Sacramento City College student ID number (3.) pencil & notepad

October Workshop Dates-CLOSED

 

Thursday, October 16, 20149:30am-11:30amCLOSED B-153
Tuesday, October 21, 20149:30am-11:30amCLOSED B-153
Tuesday, October 22, 201410:00am-12:00pmCLOSED  B-153
Wednesday, October 29, 201410:00am-12:00pmCLOSED B-153

November Workshop Dates

   

 Tuesday, November 4, 2014 9:30am-11:30amCLOSEDB-153
 Wednesday, November 5, 2014 10:00am-12:00pmOPEN B-153
 Tuesday, November 18, 2014 9:30am-11:30amOPEN B-153
 Wednesday, November 19, 2014 10:00am-12:00pmOPENB-153
 Tuesday, November 25, 2014 9:30am-11:30amOPEN B-153
 Wednesday, November 26, 2014 10:00am-12:00pmOPENB-153

   

                

            

December Workshop Dates-TBA