Adjunct Faculty

  • Diane Carney, M.S.

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    CarneyD@arc.losrios.edu
    916-558-2026

    Professor Carney teaches Natural History (Biology 305) and Environmental Biology (350).

  • Brian D. Gillespie, M.A.

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    GillesB@scc.losrios.edu
    916-558-2026

    Professor Gillespie teaches Introduction to Concepts of Human Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 100), Natural History (Biology 305), and Environmental Biology (Biology 350).

  • Sherri Graves, Ph.D.

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    GravesS@scc.losrios.edu
    916-558-2026

    Professor Graves teaches Introduction to Concepts of Human Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 100), Natural History (Biology 305), Contemporary Biology (Biology 308 and 309), and Environmental Biology (Biology 350).

  • Fran Keller, Ph.D.

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    KellerM@scc.losrios.edu
    916-558-2026

    Professor Keller teaches Introduction to Concepts of Human Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 100), Natural History (Biology 305), and Environmental Biology (Biology 350).

  • Alysia Thomas, Ph.D.

    Adjunct Assistant Professor

    ThomasA@scc.losrios.edu
    916-558-2026

    Professor Thomas teaches Introduction to Concepts of Human Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 100), Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 430), Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 431), and General Microbiology (Biology 440).

  • Elisheva Verdi, M.S.

    Adjunct Assitant Professor

    VerdiE@scc.losrios.edu
    916-558-2026

    Professor Verdi teaches Natural History (305) and Environmental Biology (350).

  • Erica Wagner, Ph.D.

    Assistant Adjunct Professor

    WagnerE@scc.losrios.edu
    916-558-2026

    Professor Wagner teaches Introduction to Concepts of Human Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 100), Contemporary Biology (Biology 308 and 309), Animal Biology (Biology 422), Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 430), and Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 431).

  • Lance Zimmerman, D.P.M.

    Assitant Adjunct Professor

    ZimmerL@scc.losrios.edu
    None

    Professor Zimmerman teaches Introduction to Concepts of Human Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 100), Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 430), and Anatomy and Physiology (Biology 431).