2013-2014 Classified Senate Membership

President: Monica Souza
Vice-President: Carmen Hirkala
Secretary: Midori Iwata
Treasurer: Rosa Rose
Past President: Jake Kattan
Statewide Representative: TBA

Classified Senate officers are elected to a one-year term and serve from July 1 to the following June 30. Officers may serve two consecutive terms in the same office. The Statewide Representative to the California Community College Classified Senate (4CS) must have served as an SCC officer in order to be placed on the ballot.

All SCC Classified Staff are welcome and encouraged to attend monthly meetings and other events. We seek representation from all departments and areas of the college classified community.