Hours

Spring 2017 (January 14 – May 17)

DAYOPEN HOURS
Monday – Thursday7:30 am – 9:30 pm
Friday7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday9 am – 3 pm
Sundayclosed

Special Collections Hours

Tuesday – Thursday: 8 am – 4:30 pm (Closed during Spring Recess)


Closures

The Learning Resource Center will be closed for the following holidays, recesses and campus closures:

  • Monday, September 5, 2016: Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2016: Veterans Day
  • Wednesday, November 23: Closing early  at 8 pm
  • Thursday, November 24 – Saturday, November 26, 2016: Thanksgiving Recess
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 – Friday, January 13, 2017: Winter Recess
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2017: All offices closed
  • Monday, January 16, 2017: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Friday, February 17, 2017: Lincoln’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 20, 2017: Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, April 10 – Thursday, April 13, 2017: Spring Recess Hours, 9 am – 3 pm
  • Friday, April 14 – Saturday, April 15, 2017: Spring Recess (closed)