Campus Development

Campus Development Committee Charge

Reviews short- and long-range plans for general campus development and modifications, as well as for specific facilities. Reviews requests for Facility Resources including space utilization, equipment, communications, and other related topics. Makes prioritized recommendations on the above Facility Resource requests to the Budget Committee for integration with budget and IT requests developed through the unit planning process.


Campus Development Committee Meeting Schedule
3rd Friday of each month from 11:00 to 12:00

Meeting Location
City Cafe #1








Other Committee Items:



2016-17 Campus Development Committee Membership

Committee Chairs:


Administrative Members:


Classified Members:


Faculty Members:


Student Members: