Educational & Information Technology

Educational and Information Technology Committee Charge

Coordinates college activities related to educational and information technology policies, funding and resources, planning and implementation. Provides a single point of contact for communicating status and issues related to educational and information technology for the college. The committee also provides input to the district-wide activities performed by various educational and information technology task groups so that college interests are included in the district decision-making process.


Information Technology Committee Meeting Schedule
2nd and 4th Friday of each month from 9:00 to 10:30

Meeting Location
BUS 222

Other Committee Items:



2015-16 Educational and Information Technology Committee Membership

Committee Chairs:
Manager: Elaine Ader, Information Technology
Classified: Jacek Kozikowski, Davis Center
Faculty: Bill Miller, Science & Allied Health

Administrative Members:
Kevin Flash, Learning Resources
Daniel Styer, Mathematics, Statistics & Engineering
Richard Yang, Counseling & Student Success

Student Members:
Ramon Bridges
Zachary Silvia

Classified Members:
Alex Adan, Learning Resources
Tom Childress, Advanced Technology
Andy Divanyan, Information Technology
Dawn Pedersen, Information Technology

Faculty Members:
Alexis Ackerman, Science Allied Health
Jessica Coppola, Behavioral and Social Sciences
Patrick Crandley, Advanced Technology
Andrew Jones, Kinesiology, Health and Athletics
Julia Kehew, Behavioral and Social Sciences
Gabriella Nuttall, Language and Literature
Elizabeth Stevenson, Learning Resources
Nicole Woolley, Learning Resources