Staff Equity & Diversity

Staff Equity & Diversity Committee Charge

Develops, reviews, recommends and implements programs and services designed to enhance diversity and equity in educational, employment, and promotional opportunities for faculty and staff.

Staff Equity and Diversity Meeting Schedule:
1st Friday’s from 9:00 to 10:00

Meeting Location:
City Cafe #1

Current Agendas & Minutes

2014-15 Staff Equity & Diversity Members: 

Committee Chairs:
Manager: Deborah Saks, Business
Classified:  Kim Goff, Financial Aid and Student Services (Admissions and Records)
Faculty: Angie Lambert, Math, Statistics and Engineering

Administrative Members:
Julia Jolly, Instruction

Classified Members:
Aurora Dalske, Financial Aid and Student Services – DSPS
Janice Hans, Language and Literature
Barbara Izzo, Learning Resources
Irina Marsant, Assessment

Faculty Members:
Thomas Cappelletti, Advanced Technology
Mari Carmen Garcia, Humanities and Fine Arts
Ann Lewis, Language and Literature
Andrea Lucas, Humanities and Fine Arts
Gayle Pitman, Behavioral and Social Sciences
Michael Severson, Humanities and Fine Arts
Daniel Styer, Math, Science and Engineering
Tim Taylor, Business
Derrick Wydick, Counseling and Student Success

Student Members:
Monica Sepulveda