Student Elections

Spring 2014 Student Elections: Results

  • Student Trustee for the Los Rios Community College District Board of Trustees: Omba Kipuke
  • SCC Student Senate and Clubs and Events Board:

Student Senate

President: Sandeep Singh

Vice President: Monica Sepulveda

Secretary of Public Relations: Lincoln Scott

Secretary of Sustainability: Paige Schlicht

Senator: Kimberly Le

General Election Period: April 8-9, 2014 Election Hours: 7:00 am – 11:30 pm   Only currently enrolled students are eligible to vote in these elections. Click on the following links for additional election information and candidate details for the SCC Clubs and Events Board and Student Senate:

Important Notices:

  • Location changes due to inclement weather will be posted here: Thursday, 4/3 Candidate Forum will be outside in the main Quad.
  • Hard copies available upon request in South Gym 226. 
  • All other accommodations may be requested by contacting Student Leadership and Development or DSP&S at 916-558-2087

For additional information, contact: