SLO Assessment Committee (SLOAC) Members

Composition of the SLOAC Membership

The Academic Senate President will appoint members to the SLOAC as follows:

Faculty Chair – SLO Coordinator (or designee by Academic Senate)

Gayle Pitman

Faculty (20) – two from each division, Diane Belair (CSS), Michael Hunter (BSS), Karen Parks (BCIS) Linda Costello (BCIS), Josh Roberts (LL), Pamela Posz (LR), Rick Woodmansee (MSE), Jonathan Zeh (AT)

Staff Development Coordinator (1)* Norman Lorenz

Distance Ed Coordinator (1)*

Classified (5) – based on recommendation of Classified Senate President

Kimberley Beyrer (SS: Student Leadership and Development), Jarom Burbano (IT)

Administration (3) – based on recommendation of Senior Leadership Team Chair/President Jim Collins, Julia Jolly, Kimberly McDaniel

Student (2) – based on recommendation of Student Senate President

In addition, there may be an additional 3 to 5 faculty, with at most one additional administrator and at most one additional classified staff representing the following areas:

Curriculum (1)**

Dianne Bennett

Student Services (3)**

PRIE (1)**

Marybeth Buechner

*May simultaneously fulfill faculty representation

**May simultaneously fulfill faculty, classified, or administrative representation