Faculty and Staff

Full-Time
Faculty

Robert W. Gore
Professor
Film/City Films
PAC 122d
916-558-2526
GoreR@scc.losrios.edu
Luther Hanson
Professor
PAC 132c
916-558-2173
HansonL@scc.losrios.edu
Doug Lawson
Professor
FIA
916-558-2174
LawsonD@scc.losrios.edu
Shawn Weinsheink
Department Chair
Professor
Technical Director
PAC 159b
916-558-2130
WeinshS@scc.losrios.edu

Adjunct
Faculty

Lori Ann DeLappe-Grondin
Adjunct Professor
PAC 162
DelappL@scc.losrios.edu
Matt K. Miller
Adjunct Professor
PAC 162
MillerM@scc.losrios.edu
Peter Mohrmann
Adjunct Professor
PAC 162
MohrmaP@scc.losrios.edu
J. Christine Nicholson
Adjunct Professor
PAC 162
NicholJ@scc.losrios.edu
Nate Schemel
Adjunct Professor
PAC 162
SchemeN@scc.losrios.edu
Adrienne Sher
Adjunct Professor
PAC 162
SherA@scc.losrios.edu

Classified
Staff

Nicole Sivell
Theatre Arts Costumer
PAC 129
916-558-2235
SivellN@scc.losrios.edu
Scott Bailey
Theater Technician
PAC 159a
916-558-2133
BaileyS@scc.losrios.edu