Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Admissions & Records Reading DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ameerzada Ahmad Sear Success Coach First Year Experience (FYE) Admissions & Records (916) 558-2386 ameerza@scc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Reggie Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2060 BrownR2@scc.losrios.edu
Burrell Karen Professor Reading (916) 558-2380 burrelk@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Cassandra Interpreter/Transliterater III DSPS (916) 558-2313 fosterc@scc.losrios.edu
Goff Kim Admissions/Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 558-2054 goffk@scc.losrios.edu
Heidelberg Courtney Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Records (916) 558-2051 heidelc@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3