Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Career Planning Services Counseling Reprographics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Blackburn Lori Adjunct Professor Counseling blackbl@scc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joaquin Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling galvanj@scc.losrios.edu
Kusaba Tatsuno Printing Services Operator III Reprographics (916) 558-2458 kusabat@scc.losrios.edu
Maghanoy Restituto Printing Services Operator II Reprographics (916) 558-2459 maghanr@scc.losrios.edu
Nakano Quinn Programmer II Reprographics (916) 558-2504 nakanoq@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Reach Lorna Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling (530) 747-5221 reachl@scc.losrios.edu
Sekikawa Allison Printing Services Supervisor Reprographics (916) 558-2167 sekikaa@scc.losrios.edu
Takeda Andrea Graphic Designer Reprographics (916) 558-2166 takedaa@scc.losrios.edu
Xiong Pinky Printing Technician Reprographics (916) 558-2685 xiongp@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1