Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 24 results for: Career Planning Services Nursing
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Maeda Richard Adjunct Assistant Professor Nursing maedar@scc.losrios.edu
Manuel Mara Professor Nursing (916) 558-2349 manuelm@scc.losrios.edu
Marshall Doris Professor Nursing (916) 558-2287 marshad@scc.losrios.edu
Mesa Felicia Assistant Professor Nursing (916) 558-2348 mesaf@scc.losrios.edu
Mountain Carel Director Nursing (916) 558-2275 mountac@scc.losrios.edu
Paden Sylvia Professor Nursing (916) 558-2347 padens@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Rice Helen Assistant Professor Nursing (916) 558-2572 riceh@scc.losrios.edu
Siu Jennifer Professor Nursing (916) 558-2348 siuj@scc.losrios.edu
Stark Stacey Adjunct Faculty Nursing starks@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3