Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Health Center Business Services Admissions & Records
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Ameerzada Ahmad Sear Success Coach First Year Experience (FYE) Admissions & Records (916) 558-2386 ameerza@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Reggie Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2060 BrownR2@scc.losrios.edu
Chu Madeline Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 558-2471 chum@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Coral Accountant Business Services (916) 558-2042 garciac@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Goff Kim Admissions/Records Supervisor Admissions & Records (916) 558-2054 goffk@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Heidelberg Courtney Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Records (916) 558-2051 heidelc@scc.losrios.edu
Hughins Jacob Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 650-2951 HughinJ@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3