Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Health Center Student Services Dental Assisting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Lane Tammie Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2256 lanet@scc.losrios.edu
Randolph Melodi Professor/Coordinator Dental Assisting (916) 558-2038 randolm@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Rodriguez Julie Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 rodrigj@scc.losrios.edu
Walker Melissa Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting walkerm@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2