Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Health Center Student Services Reprographics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Kusaba Tatsuno Printing Services Operator III Reprographics (916) 558-2458 kusabat@scc.losrios.edu
Maghanoy Restituto Printing Services Operator II Reprographics (916) 558-2459 maghanr@scc.losrios.edu
Nakano Quinn Programmer II Reprographics (916) 558-2504 nakanoq@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Sekikawa Allison Printing Services Supervisor Reprographics (916) 558-2167 sekikaa@scc.losrios.edu
Takeda Andrea Graphic Designer Reprographics (916) 558-2166 takedaa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2