Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 44 results for: Occupational Therapy Assistant Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness English as a Second Language
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arana Juliya Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language AranaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Armbruster Marilyn Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 armbrum@scc.losrios.edu
Cervin Richard Professor English as a Second Language (916) 558-2295 cervinr@scc.losrios.edu
Cook Kathy Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language cookk@scc.losrios.edu
Cull Jay Senior IT Specialist Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness (916) 558-2335 cullj@scc.losrios.edu
Danenberg Anne Research Analyst Planning, Research & Institutional Effectiveness DanenbA@emeriti.scc.losrios.edu
Dayton David Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language daytond@scc.losrios.edu
Escovedo Ernest Adjunct Assistant Professor Occupational Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escovee@scc.losrios.edu
Foley Colin Adjunct Assistant Professor English as a Second Language foleyc@scc.losrios.edu
Gere C. Jean Adjunct Professor English as a Second Language gerej@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5