Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: RISE Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Physics/Astronomy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Armstrong Charles Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy armstrc@scc.losrios.edu
Bratton Clayton Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy brattoc@scc.losrios.edu
Copely Douglas Professor Physics/Astronomy (916) 650-2759 copelyd@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Jones Yuriko Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy jonesy@scc.losrios.edu
Lockhart Valerie Student Support Specialist RISE (916) 650-2782 lockhav@scc.losrios.edu
Lopez Karla Student Personnel Assistant RISE (916) 650-2782 loepzk@scc.losrios.edu
Newman Forrest Adjunct Assistant Professor Physics/Astronomy newmanf@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2