Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Writing Center Dental Hygiene Learning Skills & Tutoring Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Fellman Melissa Professor/Director Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2096 fellmam@scc.losrios.edu
Ganas Josephine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2118 ganasj@losrios.edu
Gates Jennine Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene gatesj@scc.losrios.edu
Griffin Susan Professor/Coordinator Writing Center (916) 650-2791 griffis@scc.losrios.edu
Jones Christine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2095 jonesc@scc.losrios.edu
Korp Diana Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene korpd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3