Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Writing Center Student Equity & Success DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu
Davison Jenny Temporary Clerk I Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2182 davisoj@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Cassandra Interpreter/Transliterater III DSPS (916) 558-2313 fosterc@scc.losrios.edu
Griffin Susan Professor/Coordinator Writing Center (916) 650-2791 griffis@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Sherri Student Personnel Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2740 harriss2@scc.losrios.edu
Hart Craig Grant Coordination Clerk Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2745 hartc@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3