Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Writing Center Student Equity & Success Dental Assisting
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Davison Jenny Temporary Clerk I Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2182 davisoj@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Griffin Susan Professor/Coordinator Writing Center (916) 650-2791 griffis@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Sherri Student Personnel Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2740 harriss2@scc.losrios.edu
Hart Craig Grant Coordination Clerk Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2745 hartc@scc.losrios.edu
Knox Tamara Instructional Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2627 knoxt@scc.losrios.edu
Lane Tammie Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2256 lanet@scc.losrios.edu
Mack Karin Student Success and Support Program Specialist Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2417 mackk@scc.losrios.edu
Molina Zelene Student Success and Support Program Specialist Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2967 molinaz@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2