Faculty & Staff

  • Wang Ng

    Department Chair


    Wang Ng is the Department Chair of the Electronics Department. He is the primary contact person for all Electronics programs.

  • Carlos Perez

    Full time Faculty



    Carlos Perez is an full time instructor in the Electronics program.

  • Xavier Covarrubias

    Adjunct Faculty


    Xavier Covarrubias Bio.

    Xavier Covarrubias is an adjunct instructor in the Electronics program.

  • Tom Childress

    Electronics Calibration & Repair Technician


    Tom Childress is the Electronics Calibration & Repair Technician for the Electronics Department.