Hours

Spring 2019 (January 19 – May 22)
DayOpen Hours
Monday – Thursday7:30 am – 9:30 pm
Friday7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday9 am – 3 pm
SundayClosed


Special Collections Hours

Wednesday – Thursday: 8 am – 4:30 pm (Closed during Recesses and Summer Session). Visit the Special Collections website.

Closures & Special Hours

The Learning Resource Center will be closed or, if noted below, open limited hours for the following holidays, recesses and campus closures:

  • Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
  • Friday, February 15, 2019: Lincoln’s birthday
  • Monday, February 18, 2019: Washington’s birthday
  • Monday, April 15 – Thursday, April 18, 2019: Spring Recess Hours (9 am – 3 pm)
  • Friday, April 19 – Saturday, April 20, 2019: Spring Closure
  • Thursday, May 23 – Saturday, June 8, 2019: Summer Recess* (1)
  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Friday, August 9 – Friday, August 23, 2019: Summer Recess* (2)

*During Recess, the Library is closed to the public. If you need to pay a fine, please ring the doorbell between 8 am and 4:30 pm Monday – Friday, or pay online.