Hours

Fall 2018 (August 25 – December 20)
DayOpen Hours
Monday – Thursday7:30 am – 9:30 pm
Friday7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday9 am – 3 pm
SundayClosed


Special Collections Hours

Wednesday – Thursday: 8 am – 4:30 pm (Closed during Recesses and Summer Session). Visit the Special Collections website.

Closures & Special Hours

The Learning Resource Center will be closed or, if noted below, open limited hours for the following holidays, recesses and campus closures:

  • Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day
  • Monday, November 12, 2018: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 – Saturday, November 24, 2018: Thanksgiving Closure
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 – Friday, January 19, 2019: Winter Recess*
  • Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
  • Friday, February 15, 2019: Lincoln’s birthday
  • Monday, February 18, 2019: Washington’s birthday
  • Monday, April 15 – Thursday, April 18, 2019: Spring Recess Hours (9 am – 3 pm)
  • Friday, April 19 – Saturday, April 20, 2019: Spring Closure

*During Recess, the Library is closed to the public. If you need to pay a fine, please ring the doorbell between 8 am and 4:30 pm Monday – Friday, or pay online.