Hours

Fall 2017 (August 19 – December 14)
DAYOPEN HOURS
Monday – Thursday7:30 am – 9:30 pm
Friday7:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday9 am – 3 pm
SundayClosed

Special Collections Hours

Wednesday – Thursday: 8 am – 4:30 pm (Closed during Recesses and Summer Session)

Closures & Special Hours

The Learning Resource Center will be closed or, if noted below, open limited hours for the following holidays, recesses and campus closures:

  • Monday, September 4, 2017: Labor Day
  • Friday, November 10, 2017: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23 – Saturday, November 25, 2017: Thanksgiving Recess
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 – Friday, January 12, 2018: Winter Recess*
  • Monday, January 16, 2018: Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
  • Friday, February 16, 2018: Lincoln’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 19, 2018: Washington’s Birthday
  • Monday, March 26 – Thursday, March 29, 2018: Reduced Spring Recess Hours
  • Friday, March 30 – Saturday, March 31, 2018: Spring Recess Closure

*During Recess, the Library is closed to the public. If you need to pay a fine, please ring the doorbell between 8 am and 4:30 pm Monday – Friday, or pay online